Die Verwaltung der DSR und ihre Mitarbeiter

Verwaltungsleitung

Olga Hilda Gerwer

Gerwer@dsrom.de

 


stellv. Verwaltungsleitung

Britta Ganz

Ganz@dsrom.de


 

Sekretariat

 gi         gi

Christine Krämer                       Alessandra Ramoser
 Kraemer@dsrom.de                Ramoser@dsrom.de


 

Verwaltungsangelegenheiten,
Nachmittagsprogramm, Sommercamp

ap

Lorenzo Aprile
Aprile@dsrom.de


Verwaltung Schwimmbad

cap

Laura Cappelloni

 

Hausmeister/Pförtner

gi
ma

Giacomo Giujusa

Haustechnik

gi

Mario Ranfone

Mauro Zuccalàa Fulvio Perugi

 

Psychologischer Dienst


stub
         Brigitte Stübner,
Schulpsychologin


Medizinischer Dienst

fa
 
li
 
Dr. Fabio Farello
Schularzt
www.fabioelviofarello.com
dott.fabio.farello@gmail.com

Hedwig Lionetti
Krankenschwester

lionetti@dsrom.de


Bibliothek

va
Antonio Valeo

Deutsche Schule Rom   |   Via Aurelia Antica 397-403   |    I-00165 Roma   |   Telefon +39 06 6638776   |   Telefax +39 06 6630632   |   dsr@dsrom.de